Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Tyler McKean, AWMA, CEPA®

Managing Partner, Private Client Services

419-830-7048

419-830-7047

tyler@truealphawm.com

Tyler believes that your financial success should be the result of skill and a plan, not luck or accident. Successful financial planning is not just about money, but how your money can change your life. Through careful planning and...

Read more

Steven H. Hafner, AIF®

Managing Partner, COO, Private Client Services

419-830-7050

419-830-7047

steven@truealphawm.com

Capabilities to impact your life and wealth Steve believes it’s the important things – our families, our core values and the impact we have on others that connect us. Steve manages key client relationships with individuals,...

Read more

Brian C. Duttera

Founding Partner, CIO

419-830-7041

419-830-7047

Brian@truealphawm.com

Brian has 33+ years of Wealth Management experience, and is the firm’s President. Brian is a certified Bloomberg terminal investment professional. Bloomberg is the gold standard in securities research, portfolio modeling,...

Read more

Elizabeth A. Skrinak CFP®

Founding Partner, Director of Financial Planning

419-830-7042

419-830-7047

Liz@truealphawm.com

Liz is an 19+- year Wealth Management Advisor and is the firm’s Vice President. She concentrates on financial planning for our clients. Liz is a Certified Financial Planner, CFP® certificate, a designation awarded by the...

Read more

Kylee A. O'Neil

Financial Planning and Wealth Strategist

419-830-7049

419-830-7047

Kylee@truealphawm.com

Kylee O'Neil, who will be a relationship manager and lending expert. She holds a Series 7 and 66 securities licenses. Kylee is currently pursuing the Certified Financial Planner™ designation. She has her BSA in accounting from...

Read more

Nicholas D. Frederick

Client Liaison

419-830-7044

419-830-7047

nick@truealphawm.com

Nick believes that personal financial success stems from an individual’s hard work but that success can be amplified by proper coaching. Having the right people around you, helping to guide you is paramount to ....

 

Read more

Patricia R. Glasgow

Wealth Management Associate

419-830-7043

419-830-7047

Pat@truealphawm.com

Pat has more than 30 years experience in the financial services industry. Pat oversees all account and administration and banking needs for our clients. She consistently delivers and unwavering passion for excellence and commitment to...

Read more

Janice A. Grasl

Wealth Management Associate

419-830-7045

419-830-7047

Janice@truealphawm.com

Janice believes that financial success starts with making wise choices. And one of them being to rely on persons who have special training and experience in handling money.

Read more

Have a Question

Thank you! Oops!